At this time, we cannot merge two Collective Voice accounts. However, Collective Voice has a limit of one account per individual. This is to ensure we can offer the best possible support and avoid any mix-ups between accounts.
If you've created a duplicate account, please:
- Email us from the address associated with your account
- Include the emails or UID associated with your accounts
- Specify the UID of the account you'd like to have closed
- Any remaining balance in the account you're closing can be transferred to your other account
Please note: All affiliate links associated with the closed account will become inactive and will not generate commission anymore. You are welcome to recreate these in your new account and update your social media/blog!